Topshop OOTD

Today’s post is my OOTD that is entirely from Topshop. I didn’t plan this but I guess it makes an easy post to write! Unfortunately my camera died pretty soon into the walk, but I managed to get some pretty good pictures I think (thanks to Amber) ♥
Also I had FOUR inches cut off my hair yesterday!!! Mental.
DSC_0012-minSo, bag, coat, dress, scarf (modelled by Chidge) and shoes- Topshop
Dress- Striped Sweatshirt Dress
Shoes- Tassel Boots
Coat- Slim Pocket Coat
Scarf- Supersoft Scarf
Bag- Can’t find this online, even though I only got it in November!
Watch- Michael Kors
Bangle- Pandora
DSC_0019-minDSC_0054-min
DSC_0027-minDSC_0010-min
I adore camel and I think it is so cute paired with a striped dress and darker toned boots. My little black backpack always makes anything I’m wearing seem more in trend. Let me know what you guys think or if you have any questions!

